Damian Prisk: rotating

Damian Prisk is the new Auto-Sleepers Tour 2012/2013 British Bodyboard Club champion.

With the Tour ultimately curtailed from six down to the minimum three scoring events, each one took on added significance and the riders that made the extra effort to prioritise the tour ultimately reaped the benefits.

Retaining his title from 2011, Damian Prisk stormed to victory in 2012/2013, after wins at both Portreath and Porthtowan, and a forth place finish at Tolcarne.

Close competition for the second and third place spots saw six riders, nose-to-tail within 150 points of each other. But squeezing into second place was Aaron Dinham, on 990 points, just ahead of Rob Barber, on 920, who had edged out Jack Johns by 15 points.

In the Women's tour, Olivia Smedley dominated proceedings by placing first in each event - the first time since the Tour has been in place that a clean-sweep 1,500 points has been achieved. Tabby Fox followed in second, with Megan Penny closely on her heels in third.

The Drop-Knee was keenly contested, but whilst Laurie McCall took out the Portreath and Porthtowan events, the consistent Andrew Hill sealed the tour win with three podium finishes. Alex Winkworth taking third, as these three dominated the points scoring.

Waves are constantly breaking all over the world, and if you're on a surf trip or family vacations it's always good to know you can rent a surfboard anywhere there's a gem to be ridden.

+ Surfing News

Thirty Formula GPS kiteboarders battled it out on the mountains of the Alto Sangro, Italy, for the second leg of 2018 IKA Snowkite World Cup.

+ Kiteboarding News

Brad Domke calls Cylinders his home. He's been riding it for more than a decade. But you've never seen him in board transfers like these.

+ Skimboarding News