Page 2 of 2
21. Small waves put riders to the test at La Cupula
... ival | Women's Semifinal Matchups Ayaka Suzuki (JAP) vs. Joana Schenker (POR) Alexandra Rider (CNY) vs. Clare McGowan (GBR)  ...
Created on 24 May 2018
22. 2018 Antofagasta Bodyboard Festival: the QEST is on
... n grand fashion. It is quite clear that overall level has been raised, and that the future world champion will have to work hard to deserve the trophy. The Round 2 winners were Ayaka Suzuki, Joana Schenke ...
Created on 23 May 2018
23. The 2018 European Tour of Bodyboard schedule
... (ETB) schedule continues to expand. This year, all men's, women's, and junior divisions will have extra dates. Alex Uranga, Joana Schenker, and Rodrigo Lopes will be looking forward to defending the ...
Created on 08 March 2018
24. The 2018 APB World Tour schedule
... al, and the Fronton King Festival. Iain Campbell (Men), Joana Schenker (Women), Nelson Flores (Junior), and Sammy Morretino (Drop-Knee) are the defending world champions. 2017 APB World Tour | Provisi ...
Created on 15 January 2018
25. Jared Houston clinches the 2017 Fronton King
... Tour seasons is over. Iain Campbell and Joana Schenker are the new world bodyboarding champions, and they will be defending their maiden titles when the pro circuit returns in 2018. 2017 Fronton King |  ...
Created on 27 October 2017
26. How to become a professional female bodyboarder
...  So, why do girls want to become pro bodyboarders? Joana Schenker, 29, is totally committed to bodyboarding. She lives and breathes bodyboarding 24/7. The rider from Sagres, in Portugal, has already wo ...
Created on 21 August 2017
27. The complete list of world bodyboarding champions
...  Alexandra Rinder (ESP) 2015: Jared Houston (RSA), Alexandra Rinder (ESP) 2016: Pierre-Louis Costes (FRA), Isabela Sousa (BRA) 2017: Iain Campbell (RSA), Joana Schenker (POR) 2018: Jared Houston (RSA) ...
Created on 16 August 2017
28. The 2017 European Tour of Bodyboard schedule
... it kicks off on July 20. Alex Uranga and Joana Schenker, the 2016 European champions, will return to defend their titles, but the new guns will surely give their best to dethrone the duo. The list ...
Created on 01 June 2017
29. Socrates Santana claims back-to-back APB Pro Junior world title
... omen's World Tour | Top 10 1. Isabela Sousa (BRA) 2. Alexandra Rinder (CNY) 3. Sari Ohhara (JAP) 4. Joana Schenker (POR) 5. Teresa Almeida (POR) 6. Neymara Carvalho (BRA) 7. Ayaka Susuki (JAP) 8. Lu ...
Created on 11 October 2016
30. Alan Munoz conquers the 2016 Sintra Portugal Pro
... pean champion Joana Schenker, and was crowned the 2016 APB Women's World Tour champion. The Brazilian adds another world title to her career total. "It was great to do the final here with Joana. She ...
Created on 19 September 2016
31. APB Tour confirms the Itacoatiara Pro 2016
... The contest will be surfed for the fifth consecutive year and, according to the APB, it will be broadcasted online. On the women's competition, the European champion Joana Schenker will likely get i ...
Created on 13 May 2016
32. Brazil wins the 2015 ISA World Bodyboard Championship
... r Medal Open Women 1. Anne Cécile Lacoste (FRA), Gold Medal 2. Neymara Carvalho (FRA), Silver Medal 3. Joana Schenker (POR), Bronze Medal 4. Ayaka Suzuki (JPN), Copper Medal Drop-Knee 1. Luis Rodrigue ...
Created on 14 December 2015
33. Costes wins fourth consecutive European bodyboarding title
...  Portuguese bodyboarding sensation Joana Schenker had already confirmed her 2015 title in the last event of the Women's European Tour of Bodyboard, held in Fajã D'Areia, Madeira. 2015 European Tour of Bodybo ...
Created on 24 November 2015
34. Challenging conditions at the 2015 Sintra Portugal Pro
...  the Women's division, veteran rider Catarina Sousa and European champion Joana Schenker keep progressing in the competition. They fought the unfavorable conditions with determination and strategy.  ...
Created on 24 September 2015
35. Maxime Castillo rides to victory at Figueira da Foz
...  the final against athletes of this caliber is absolutely fabulous," underlined Maxime Castillo. In the Women's division, Teresa Almeida outperformed Teresa Duarte, Joana Schenker, and European champi ...
Created on 06 October 2014
36. Nicolle Calheiros wins the Miss Sumol Cup 2012
Nicolle Calheiros has conquered the Miss Sumol Cup 2012, after defeating Natasha Sagardia, Lilly Pollard and Joana Schenker, in Ilhavo, Portugal. The Brazilian bodyboarder scored a 8-point wave, only ...
Created on 06 September 2012
37. António Cardoso and Rita Pires open the Portuguese Bodyboard Pro Tour 2012 with a victory
... itle, by beating Joana Schenker, in the final. At 33, the bodyboarder from Costa de Caparica did not slow down the pace and scored 10.75 point against the 8.25 points of the rider from Sagres. "I'm o ...
Created on 23 August 2012
38. Karla Costa-Taylor wins 2010 Miss Sumol Cup
... the final heat of a Portuguese competition. Costa-Taylor only secured her win in the last minutes of this thrilling bodyboarding final, with a 8.3 wave. Maylla Venturin placed second and the German Joana ...
Created on 07 September 2010
39. Hugo Pinheiro is the 2009 European Tour of Bodyboard champion
... 2nd – Silvano Lourenço / POR 3td – Hugo Pinheiro / POR 4th – Brahim Iddouch / MOR BB LADIES 1st – Joana Schenker / GER 2nd – Fatim Zahara / MOR 3td – Sandrine Carassou / FRA 4th – Imane Agouhali  ...
Created on 29 November 2009