The Sound of Change Experience

A surf documentary featuring Asher Pacey, Diogo Appleton, Jordan Spee, Kai Annetts, Neal Purchase Jr, and Ryan Lovelace.

"The Sound of Change Experience" is more than just another surf film. It captures the intensity of the blend between art, surfing, travel, craftsmanship and music.

Edited by Nick Jones, the movie takes us on an adventure through California, Indonesia, Australia, and Northern Africa.

The original soundtrack is by Neal Purchase Jnr & The Brown Byrds plus additional music Alex Wall from the Wax Witches.