"Seaworthy" is the long-awaited second offering from independent operator Nathan Oldfield, the maker of the highly regarded and award-winning underground film "Lines From A Poem."

Nearly three years in the making, "Seaworthy" documents various individuals and the different ways they approach wave riding.

The film presents a left-of-center look at diversity in surfing, including alaias, olos, toothpicks, single fins, twins, thrusters, quads, fish, logs, surf mats, and bodysurfing.

It is a unique, intimate, and timeless perspective of surfing, surfers, and the environment in which they live and find their being.

Beautifully shot and artistically constructed, "Seaworthy" stars Tom Wegener, Beau Young, Dave Rastovich, Alex Knost, Dane Peterson, Belinda Baggs Peterson, Sage Joske, Heath Joske, CJ Nelson, Heydon Bunting, and others.

The film is underpinned with a fresh and eclectic soundtrack that includes Jack Ladder, Mike McCarthy, Charge Group, Aloyisus Gallen, Isaac de Heer, Postcards Kaleido, Shaun Rust, Purplene, Tracey Read, and Brendan Berlach.