Kolohe Andino: confirmed in the 2016 Men's Championship Tour | Photo: Poullenot/WSL

The 2015 World Surf League (WSL) Qualifying Series (QS) is over. Take a look a the new faces of the 2016 Men's Championship Tour.

The final standings have been updated, and the top 10 surfers on this year's Qualifying Series have already stamped their name on the upcoming Dream Tour roster. They are:

1. Caio Ibelli (BRA) - 30,000
2. Kolohe Andino (USA) - 28,500
3. Jack Freestone (AUS) - 28,500
4. Miguel Pupo (BRA) - 26,100
5. Filipe Toledo (BRA) - 25,500 (Qualified Via WCT)
6. Alejo Muniz (BRA) - 25,500
7. Kanoa Igarashi (USA) - 23,350
8. Alex Ribeiro (BRA) - 22,550
9. Conner Coffin (USA) - 21,450
10. Davey Cathels (AUS) - 21,300
10. Ryan Callinan (AUS) - 21,300

There are new faces. They are: Jack Freestone, Kanoa Igarashi, Alex Ribeiro, Conner Coffin, Davey Cathels and Ryan Callinan.

Do you want to impress a future surfer? Is your kid into surfing? Discover the coolest surf-inspired toys for playing at home or outside.

+ Surfing News

Origami is the ancient art of paper folding. Kites were probably invented in China around 500 BC. Let's blend both crafts and make a simple, high-flying Origami kite.

+ Kiteboarding News

On November 26, 2018, the World Surf League (WSL) suspended the iconic Peahi Challenge, in Maui. Why? There was too much wind, and the conditions were too gnarly for big wave surfing.

+ Windsurfing News