Quiksilver Moments: slow motion attitude

"Quiksilver Moments" is the new surf movie brought by the North American surf company.

The film shows the full talent of the 2011 Quiksilver surf team, in a total time of 23m53s. "Quiksilver Moments" is free.

Starring Dane Reynolds, Craig Anderson, Jeremy Flores, Clay Marzo and Kelly Slater and featuring Mark Healey, Mikey Wright, Reef McIntosh, Ry Craike, Fred Patacchia, Dede Suryana, Leonardo Fioravanti, Jack Robinson, Kanoa Igarashi, Miky Picon, Aritz Aranburu, Matt Banting, Alain Riou, the surf movie delivers impressive moves from the world's best surfers.

"Quiksilver Moments" is the follow-up to last year's "Quiksilver Cypher".

Brad Spencer, Annissa Flynn, and Daniel Tarapchak have taken out the 2018 World Flowboarding Championships, in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic.

+ Surfing News