The 2015 WWA Wake Park Triple Crown schedule

January 15, 2015 | Wakeboarding
Daniel Grant: nice work

The Monster Energy WWA Wake Park Triple Crown schedule has been released.

The best wakeboarders in the world are ready for another exciting season, and the Wake Park Triple Crown is one of the most prestigious series in the sport.

Overall points will be awarded based on each rider's finish at each stop, accumulating points over the three-stop series for the opportunity of winning the 2015 Wake Park Triple Crown Overall Championship.

The first event will kick off on March 27th, at the all-new Miami Watersports Complex in Miami, Florida. The second stage will land the series at Velocity Island Park in Woodland, California, the premiere wake park in the West and the first major cable park event on the West Coast.

The series final will return to the favorite stop from 2014 and will be hosted at the incredible Terminus Cable Park outside of Atlanta, Georgia.

"We are super excited about the event locations this year. Coupled with these amazing parks we have more sponsors and prize money then ever before. The 2015 Wake Park Triple Crown is going to amazing!," explains Bill McCaffray of Alliance.

2015 Monster Energy WWA Wake Park Triple Crown | Full Schedule

March 27th-28th | Miami Watersports Complex, Miami, Florida
June 5th-6th | Velocity Island Park, Woodland, California
September 18th-19th | Terminus Wake Park, Atlanta, Georgia

SurferToday uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info: