Wakeboard News Headlines and Top Stories

The World Wakeboard Association (WWA) has announced it will change its name to World Wake Association.
Daniel Grant has smashed the Wake The Line 2016, at Cologne, Germany.
Mike Dowdy has been crowned the 2016 Supra Boats Pro Wakeboard Tour (PWT) champion.
Raph Derome claimed the 2016 Malibu Sparks Pro, at Sparks Marina, in Nevada.
Tony Iacconi has claimed a maiden win in the Supra Boats Pro Wakeboard Tour (PWT).
Daniel Grant has taken out the Red Bull Wake of Steel 2016, held in Linz, Austria.

SurferToday.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more on our About section.