Wakeboard News Headlines and Top Stories

Harley Clifford won the 2015 WWA Supra Boats World Championship, at Ferreira do Zezere, in Portugal.
Harley Clifford and Meagan Ethell have been hailed the best wakeboarders of 2015, at Wakeboarding's Annual Wake Awards, held in Florida.
Cory Teunissen has been named "Rookie of the Year" of the 2015 Supra Boats Pro Wakeboard Tour.
Dean Smith claimed the 2015 Malibu Tokyo Pro, in Odaiba Beach, Japan.
Harley Clifford proved he is the man of the year after stealing the 2015 WWA Wakeboard National Championships at Miami Watersports Complex, in Lake Alfred, Florida.
James Gray has broken the Guinness World Record of the longest time on a wakeboard.

The Surfing Christmas Gift Guide for 2019 | Explore our Christmas gift ideas for surfers