NeilPryde Baltic Cup: all the blonds will be there

Now in it's 12th year, the NeilPryde Baltic Cup is the biggest Windsurfing event in the Baltic countries.

As well as participants from the Baltic Countries, this year racers are expected from Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Finland, Sweden and Poland.

The final event will be held in Pirita Beach, Tallinn, Estonia from the 19th-22nd of August 2010.

Leader is last year winner Martin Ervin EST-202 (Starboard/Neilpryde) followed by many times Baltic Cup overall winner Janis Preiss LAT-23 (Gaastra).

The forecast is quite promising for the full week, so it's worth arriving early for a few training days before the event starts.

Are you embarking on a surf trip? Do you plan to explore the world's best surf breaks in a surf van? Take a look at some of the coolest - and most practical - models customized explicitly for surfers.

+ Surfing News

When you reach the "End of the Road," you're all by yourself. Are you sure you're ready to get barreled at Tahiti's infamous Teahupoo?

+ Bodyboarding News

Isaac Thomas owns an interesting collection of rare skimboarding DVDs. They document the evolution of the sport since the turn of the millennium.

+ Skimboarding News

Cory Teunissen and Sean Silveira have taken out the third stop on the 2018 Supra Boats Pro Wakeboard Tour (PWT), in Mooresville, North Carolina.

+ Wakeboarding News