The NeilPryde Baltic Cup will be decided in Estonia

August 17, 2010 | Windsurfing

NeilPryde Baltic Cup: all the blonds will be there

Now in it's 12th year, the NeilPryde Baltic Cup is the biggest Windsurfing event in the Baltic countries.

As well as participants from the Baltic Countries, this year racers are expected from Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Finland, Sweden and Poland.

The final event will be held in Pirita Beach, Tallinn, Estonia from the 19th-22nd of August 2010.

Leader is last year winner Martin Ervin EST-202 (Starboard/Neilpryde) followed by many times Baltic Cup overall winner Janis Preiss LAT-23 (Gaastra).

The forecast is quite promising for the full week, so it's worth arriving early for a few training days before the event starts.

SurferToday uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info: