Aquatic Dreams

Take eleven surfers on three different trips through Western Australia, Bali, and the Mentawais, all from different surfing backgrounds, and throw in a range of epic and fun waves. That is "Aquatic Dreams."

Taj Burrow, Jay Phillips, Kirby Brown, Kekoa Bacalso, Dean Morrison, Ozzie Wright, Wade Goodall, and Yadin Nicol show you the way to a beautiful surf movie.