Modern Collective


Modern Collective is the debut and epic release from Kai Neville. Six of the world’s most innovative surfers taking on world-class breaks suited to aerial surfing.

Filmed across a number of locations around the globe and featuring Dusty Payne, Dion Agius, Dane Reynolds, Mitch Coleborn and Jordy Smith.

A surf film that breaks all the barriers and performs the previously thought 'impossible'.

Buy this DVD from Amazon Buy this DVD from Amazon UK Amazon Instant Video